管理團隊向行政總裁匯報, 而行政總裁則向智行基金會董事會匯報。管理團隊每名成員具備多年的全球及/或本地管理商業及非牟利機構的經驗,為智行作出貢獻。

除了管理智行的日常運作外, 管理團隊不時履行智行在全球和區域層面的其他職能, 包括策略規劃、政策制定、預算管理、伙伴關係拓展、資源發展、合規管理、檔案管理、人力資源與員工培訓、資訊科技/網頁管理及活動管理。

杜聰

杜聰
基金會主席
創立智行: 1998年
學暦: 金融, 美國哥倫比亞大學; 工商管理碩士, 美國哈佛大學

杜聰先生擁有美國哥倫比亞大學學士學位及哈佛大學工商管理碩士學位。他曾就職於華爾街和香港的多家國際金融1998機構。年杜聰創立智行基金會,自此在長達20多年的時間裡作為全職無薪員工為艾滋遺孤及其他弱勢群體奔走奉獻。杜聰先生以其“一幫三,三幫九”,“快樂公益,公益生活化”的理念影響了一代又一代受助群體,智行全體員工及社會各界人士。迄今,智行基金會已發展成為中國最有影響力的服務於受艾滋病影響人群的公益機構之一。

陳榮光
財務總監
加入智行: 2015年
學暦: 會計, 香港理工大學

陳先生擁有香港理工大學的專業會計碩士學位,也是特許公會會計師公會和香港會計師公會的資深會員。先後任職於畢馬威會計師事務所及康柏電腦,AMD,AMDOC等跨國高新科技公司,在大中華區管理層擔任多個不同的財務管理及業務營運職位。也曾任諮詢管理公司的合夥人。陳先生於2015年5月加入智行基金會任職財務總監。入職以來,一直以嚴謹,高效的工作態度管理和影響著智行基金會境內境外的所有財務工作。

孔周周
中國內地資源開發總監
加入智行: 2010
學暦: 人力資源管理, 首都經貿大學

孔周周女士於2010年加入智行基金會,任職北京辦公室主任。入職8年來,以卓越的工作態度和業績為智行大陸籌集大量善款,用於支持艾滋遺孤助學項目的持續發展。在她的帶領及團隊的努力下,北京已發展成為智行在大陸最有影響力的資源開發項目點。

陳招娣
OVCY項目總監
加入智行: 2009年
學暦: 法律文秘, 河南財經政法大學

陳招娣女士2009年年入職智行基金會,歷任資料員,項目助理,辦公室主任助理,辦公室副主任及鄭州辦公室主任。鄭州辦公室作為智行艾滋遺孤助學項目的全國總統籌及樞紐性辦公室,長期以來承擔著各項繁雜而重要的工作。作為辦公室主任,陳招娣憑藉著出色的統籌協調能力及持續的學習發展態度,將項目工作處理得嚴謹而卓有成效,同時培養和發展了一支出色的團隊。隨著智行不斷發展壯大,陳招娣憑藉其卓越的工作能力及態度,成為員工團隊中不可或缺的重要人才之一。

張洪鵬
OVCY項目華中區主管
加入智行: 2008年
學暦: 應用英語, 安徽對外經貿學院

張洪鵬先生現任職智行基金會OVCY(艾滋遺孤助學)項目華中區主管。自2008年入職以來,憑藉踏實穩重,持續進步的工作態度為華中區的工作發展產生了一系列突出成果。且憑藉出色的外交能力,持續開拓全新項目點,使華中區的項目服務範圍愈加發展壯大。入職近10年,作為智行基金會的元老級員工之一,張洪鵬先生以其穩紮穩打的工作態度和持續發展進步的組織能力,為OVCY項目的發展做出了卓越貢獻。

張珍
OVCY 項目西南區主管
加入智行: 2019
學歷: 特殊教育專業, 鄭州師範學院

張珍女士于2019年9月入職智行,任OVCY項目西南區主管。張珍曾於2012年-2017年在智行工作過長逾五年的時間,歷任資料員、行政助理、活動專員、資源開發專員,對智行的各個專案及工作開展非常瞭解。此次重新加入智行團隊,除過往工作歷練之外,還帶來了更豐富的工作經驗和優秀的管理能力。她將帶領OVCY項目西南區團隊,繼續發展壯大,推進項目工作持續健康發展。

王中升
人力資源總監
加入智行: 2019
學歷: 管理學學士學位/旅遊管理專業, 河南財經政法大學

王中升先生于2019年9月正式加入智行,任職人力資源總監。王先生擁有管理學學士學位,及超過10年的酒店行業從業經驗,曾任職于雅高、萬豪、希爾頓國際品牌酒店及萬達酒店。有五年多的人力資源部門負責人管理工作經驗,在人力資源領域擁有卓越的工作閱歷和管理成果。他高度認同智行的公益理念和價值觀。現加入智行管理團隊,憑藉其突出的工作經驗及綜合能力,將推動人力資源工作走向日臻完善的新臺階,助力機構人力資源系統的完善,為機構的可持續發展提供強而有力的人力資源支援。

This post is also available in: 英語 簡體中文

The Management Team reports to the chief executive who in turn reports to the Chi Heng Board of Directors. Individual team members bring to Chi Heng many years of global and/or local management experience in corporate and non-profit sectors.

In addition to managing daily operations, the Management Team also performs many functions at the group and regional levels; including strategic planning, policy setting, budget management, partnership development, resource development, compliance, archive/documentation, human resources and staff development, IT/web site management and event management.

ChungTo

Chung TO
Chairperson
Founded Chi Heng: 1998
Education:  Columbia University, U.S; Master’s degree from Harvard University, U.S

Chung holds  a bachelor’s degree from Columbia University and a master’s degree from Harvard University. He has worked for numerous well-known international financial institutions in the Wall Street and Hong Kong. He was a model business elite in the financial industry. In 1998, Chung launched the Chi Heng Foundation. Since then, he has spent 20 years to work with Chi Heng on a full time pro bono basis to help the AIDS impacted orphans and families in China. With his “One helps three, three help nine, happy charity” concept, Chung has influenced generations of recipients, all staff of Chi Heng and people from all walks of life. Until now, Chi Heng Foundation has developed into one of the most influential NGOs in China excelled in anti-discrimination and AIDS prevention and education among vulnerable groups.

Mondy CHAN
Finance Director
Joined Chi Heng: 2015
Education: Accounting, Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Mondy holds a Master of Professional Accounting degree from Hong Kong Polytechnic University. He is a fellow member of both the Association of Chartered Certified Public Accountants and the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Mondy has worked for KPMG and multinational corporations in new technology such as Compaq, AMD and AMDOC. He has held various management positions in finance, business planning and operations in the Greater China region. He has also been a partner of a consulting firm. Mondy joined Chi Heng Foundation in 2015. He has managed and influenced all financial work of Chi Heng rigorously and efficiently.

JudyChen

Judy CHEN
OVCY Project Director
Joined Chi Heng: 2009
Education: Legal Secretarial, Henan University of Economics and Law, China

Judy joined Chi Heng Foundation in 2009. She has held various positions as information officer, project assistant, assistant to Office Director, Deputy Office Director and Director of Zhengzhou Office. As the pivotal national co-ordination office of the AIDS Orphans Education Assistance Program, Zhengzhou Office has long undertaken complex and important work. Judy in her role of Office Director has demonstrated outstanding co-ordination ability. With her continuous learning attitude, she has been able to handle the work rigorously and productively, as well as developing an excellent team. Following the continuous development and growth of Chi Heng Foundation, Judy by virtue of her excellent work ability and attitude, becomes an indispensable member of the team.

Hongpeng ZHANG
OVCY Program Director of Central China
Joined Chi Heng: 2008
Education: Applied English, Anhui International Business and Economics College, China

Hongpeng is currently in charge of the OVCY (AIDS Orphans Educational Assistance) project of Central China. Since joining Chi Heng in 2008, Hongpeng has brought outstanding results for a series of work he accomplished for Central China with solid and steady progress. His exceptional diplomatic capacity is pivotal to the continuous development of new project locations, which makes Chi Heng’s services grow stronger in Central China. In the past 10 years, as one of the veterans of Chi Heng Foundation, Hongpeng made outstanding contributions to the development of the OVCY project by his steady work attitude and refining organising ability.

Jenny ZHANG
OVCY Program Director of Southwest
Joined Chi Heng: 2019
Education: Special Education, Zhengzhou Normal College, China

Jenny re-joined Chi Heng in September, 2019 as OVCY Program Director of Southwest China. She took various positions as information officer, executive assistant, activity officer and resources development officer from 2012 to 2017 in Chi Heng after she graduated from college. She is very familiar with daily operation of Chi Heng. She returned to Chi Heng with her rich work experience and good management ability. She works with our OVCY southwest team to promote steady and sustainable development of our OVCY project.

Steven WANG
Director of Human Resources
Joined Chi Heng: 2019
Education: Bachelor of Management/Tourism Management, Henan University of Economics and Law, China

Steven joined Chi Heng in September 2019 as Human Resources Director. He graduated with a bachelor degree and is armed with over 10 years of work experience in the hotel industry. Steven worked for Accor, Marriott, Hilton brand hotels and Wanda Hotels. He had more than 5 years human resource management experience, with outstanding performance and achievements. He highly recognizes the philosophy and values of Chi Heng. Now being one of the management team member, Steven strives to lead human resources management to a new level with his outstanding work experience and comprehensive abilities. Steven endeavours to strengthen and improve the human resources system of the organization for sustainable development.

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional) Chinese (Simplified)