私隐政策声明

(下称为“本声明”)

按香港《个人资料(私隐)条例》( 第486 章) 规定,智行基金会(下称为 “智行”)对所持有的个人资料,会致力保护其隐私,保密及保安。我们亦确保所有员工及关联方同样履行此责任。

 

阁下的赞同

网站 https://chfaidsorphans.com (“本网站”) 由智行所拥有及负责其运作。使用本网站表示阁下同意我们收集并使用阁下的个人资料(定义如下)。将来如须修改本声明的内容及相关程序,我们将在本网站公布,使阁下可以随时取得最新有关我们如何使用所收集的个人资料及其使用情况。

 

收集个人资料和用户信息

当阁下浏览本网站,或致电联络智行,我们会有机会向阁下收集下述两类资料:

1. 个人资料

“个人资料” 是指我们有机会向阁下收集任何资料, 足以让我们确实或核实个人身分。

我们会收集的个人资料或者阁下可以选择披露的个人资料包括但不限于:

姓名;

电邮地址;

通讯地址;

性别;

职业;

电话号码;

身份证明文件编号;

信用咭或银行户口资料;

出生日期。

2. 用户信息

当阁下浏览本网站时,我们的互联网供货商会记录阁下的浏览数据。所纪录的访客数据包括阁下的域名、服务器地址、IP地址、运行系统、浏览器种类,语言设定,位置,曾浏览网页及时间/逗留时间。我们仅使用访客数据于统计用途、更新及优化网站用途上。我们不会亦没有意图使用访客数据辨认任何人的身份。

 

收集个人资料的目的

我们可能使用阁下的个人资料于以下一项或多项用途:

  1. 响应/跟进阁下透过互联网、电话或其他途径向本会提出的查询、意见及建议;
  2. 向阁下发放智行最新信息,例如通讯、活动及募捐邀请;
  3. 处理或管理阁下的捐赠;
  4. 确认阁下的捐赠安排、邮寄或电邮通讯及活动参与;
  5. 推行及管理阁下的赞助、通讯订阅、义工项目、公众教育或产品购买;
  6. 确认阁下参与本会的活动及讲座;
  7. 就本会项目的最新消息与阁下联络;
  8. 数据分析,协助改善本网站及相关服务的质素;
  9. 与智行使命一致的或可补充其使命的其他用途。

 

个人资料的保护

智行致力防护我们所收集、使用、和储存于系统的个人资料的保密及安全性、并谨慎管理任何个人资料相关的转移和披露。个人资料均是通过合法和公正的方式收集,并仅用于智行正常操作及/或其他合法目的。智行时刻采取合理及足够的政策和程序以确保个人资料的安全,及不会容许任何在未经授权情况下的查阅、处理、删除或其他使用。

 

阁下查阅或更改个人资料的权利

按香港《个人资料(私隐)条例》,阁下有权要求查阅及更正有关阁下的个人资料,包括要求提供个人资料的副本。此要求有可能会涉及收取相关费用。请填写查阅数据要求表格(个人资料私隐专员表格No.OPS003)后邮寄给智行。若非使用此表格提出的要求,智行可能不接受办理。

此外,若阁下不愿收到关于智行的任何服务或本网站的信息,阁下可循以下途径通知我们不再接收我们上述之任何通讯(请列明您的名字、电话号码、电邮地址、通讯地址):

传真 : (852) 2517 0594

电邮 : info@chihengfoundation.com

邮政地址: 香港九龙深水埗区荔枝角青山道479-479A丽昌工厂大厦7楼703A室

 

注册、网上捐赠及信用咭数据

当阁下在本网站注册或通过本网站捐赠时,阁下的个人信息会被安全加密。阁下的信用咭数据只会按必要性用作处理捐款而被传给第三方(如银行、我们指定的雇员、授权代理和处理商)。未经同意或其他合法要求,智行不会披露任何信用咭数据给任何其他第三方。

Cookies

我们也可能通过使用储存在阁下计算机硬盘上的 “cookies”取得关于阁下一般互联网使用的信息,以协助我们改进本网站。使用这些 “cookies”收集的信息可能包括浏览网页的日期和时间、浏览的网页、在本网站停留的时间以及阁下在浏览本网站之前与之后浏览的网站。

  • 维持您的登入状态
  • 了解您如何使用本网站

互联网服务商只会向我们提供浏览总人数的信息。所有这些以匿名方式收集的信息都不会与您的个人信息合并。

大部分浏览器是预设了自动接受cookies的。您可自行更改您的浏览器设置,使其在您接受 cookie之前向您发出警告,或者您可以简单地将其设置为拒绝它们。如果您拒绝cookie的话,可能会无法使用本网站的某些功能。

与其他网站链结

本网站提供转接到其他网站(“第三方网站”)的超链结。本声明不适用于这些第三方网站。我们对第三方网站可能会收集关于阁下的个人信息不负任何责任。这些第三方超链结仅为便利目的而为您提供。

 

安全

我们致力提供一个安全的互联网环境,但是我们不能担保通过本网站或任何电子邮件(电邮)方式传输的信息是安全的。

 

对私隐政策的修改

智行对本声明的任何修改将会在本网页内公布。阁下应定期查阅我们的私隐政策以确保阁下了解我们的最新政策。若您在有关修改后继续使用我们的网站及/或相关应用平台,即代表您接受并同意相关修改。

 

个人资料的保留

我们将按收集数据的相关目的所需的时间保留阁下的个人资料。当已经没有必要为相关目的使用个人资料时,除非有需要为了符合法律、监管或会计上的要求或为了保障智行的利益而须予以保留外,否则该等个人资料将会于合理时间内被销毁。

 

语言

本声明具有英文和中文两种文本。英文与中文文本之间若有冲突时以英文文本为准。

This post is also available in: 英语 繁体中文

Privacy Policy Statement (“PPS”)

In compliance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) of the Laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, Chi Heng Foundation is committed to protect privacy, confidentiality and the security of all the personal information we hold. We also ensure that all our employees and affiliated parties uphold the same obligations.

 

Your Consent

The website https://chfaidsorphans.com (“Website”) is wholly owned and operated by Chi Heng Foundation. By using the Website you consent to our collection and use of your Personal Data (as defined below). Any future change to this PPS and/or related procedures will be announced in the Website, to keep you updated of what information we collect, how we use it.

 

Collection of Personal Data and User Information

Whenever you visit the Website or make telephone calls to us, we may collect two types of information from you:

1. Personal Data

“Personal Data” means any personal identifying data which we may collect from you, or data to ascertain the identity of the individual.

The kind of Personal Data we may collect from you or the Personal Data you may opt to disclose to us include (but not limited to):

name;

email address;

correspondence address;

gender;

occupation;

telephone numbers;

identity reference;

credit card or bank account information; and

date of birth.

2. User information

When you visit the Website, our service provider keeps a record of your visit. Visitor Data may include your domain name, server address, IP address, the types and configurations of browsers, language settings, geo-locations, operating systems, previous sites visited, and time/durations. We may use Visitor Data only for preparing statistics, website enhancement and optimisation purposes. We do not use and have no intention to use the Visitor Data to personally identify anyone.

 

Purpose of Collecting your Personal Data

The purpose for which we may use your Personal Data may include one or more of the following purposes:

  1. to communicate with you in response to your enquiries, comments and suggestions, whether submitted by you online, over the phone, or through other methods;
  2. to enable us to provide you with up-to-date information such as newsletters, and invitations to join our activities or events;
  3. to process with and manage your donations;
  4. to confirm your donation arrangements, mailing or email correspondence and activity engagements;
  5. to proceed with or manage your sponsorship, newsletter subscription, volunteering, public education or purchase of products;
  6. to confirm your attendance to our events and talks;
  7. to inform you or communicate with you regarding our latest updates;
  8. for analytical purposes in order to improve our system and the quality of the relevant services;
  9. other purposes which are in line with or complement the mission of Chi Heng Foundation.

 

Protection of Personal Data

Chi Heng Foundation strives to preserve the confidentiality and safety of the Personal Data we have collected, used and stored in our system. We also manage carefully the transfer and disclosure of any Personal Data. All Personal Data are collected impartially and in compliance of the applicable law. The Personal Data will only be used within the scope of our work and/or for other lawful purposes. We maintain at all times reasonable and sufficient policies and procedures to procure that the Personal Data are secured and are not available for review, process, deletion or other usage without due authorization.

 

Right to Access and Correct Personal Data

Under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (the “Ordinance”), you have the right to request access to or correction of the personal data provided, including the right to obtain a copy of your personal data. A fee may be imposed for complying with a data access request. Such requests should be made in the Data Access Request Form (No.OPS003 issued by the Privacy Commissioner), and sent to us by mail to the Chi Heng Foundation office. By virtue of Section 20(3)(e) of the Ordinance, a data access request may be refused if it is not made in this Form.

You may also choose to stop receiving or hearing from us in regard to our service or Website updates via one of the following methods (please specify your name, contact number, email, address) :

By fax: (852) 2517 0594

By email : info@chihengfoundation.com

By Post: Room 703A, 7/F, Lai Cheong Factory Building,

479-479A Castle Peak Road, Lai Chi Kok, Shum Shui Po District,

Kowloon, Hong Kong

 

Sign Up, Online Donation and Credit Card Information

Whenever you sign up at this Website or donate via this Website, your Personal Data will be encrypted. Your credit card details will only be sent to third parties (like banks, our specified employee, authorized agent and processor) if necessary. Without any authorization or other lawful purpose, Chi Heng Foundation will not disclose any credit card information to any other third parties.

Cookies

We may use cookies stored in your computer to gather some general information about your internet usage to assist us improve this website. Data collected by these cookies may include browsing date and time, web pages, length of browsing period, and the web sites that were visited before and after visiting this website.

This website uses cookies (small text files containing configuration information) in a range of ways to improve your experience on our website, including:

  • Keeping you signed in
  • Understanding how you use our website

Our internet provider only provides us with aggregated browsing statistics of all users as a group. All this anonymously collected information will not be merged with your personal information.

Most browsers accept cookies automatically. You can deactivate the saving of cookies or set your browser to notify you before accepting cookies. Users that do not accept cookies may not be able to access certain areas of our site.

Links to Other Websites

This Website contains hyperlinks to other websites (“third–party websites”). This PPS does not apply to the third-party websites. We are not responsible for any data collected by the third-party websites. The hyperlinks to the third-party websites are provided in the Website solely for easy reference.

 

Safety

While we will strive to create a safe Internet environment, we cannot guarantee the safety of the use of our website or any emails to or from us.

 

Updates to this PPS

Any updates to the PPS will be published on the Website. You should check this PPS regularly to make sure you understand our latest policy. If you continue to use the Website and/or any relevant platforms, it indicates your acceptance to it and that you give full consent to the relevant changes.

 

Retention of Personal Data

The Personal Data provided by you are retained for as long as the purposes for which such data were collected continue and not in violation of any applicable law. Once it is not necessary to use the Personal Data to fulfill such purposes, they are then destroyed within a reasonable time unless their retention is required to satisfy legal, regulatory or accounting requirements or to protect the Chi Heng Foundation’s interests.

 

Language

In the event that there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese version of this PPS, the English version shall prevail.

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional) Chinese (Simplified)